Kemdikbud International
Home Biggest Stores 7 Biggest Aldi Locations in United Kingdom: Rated and Reviewed!

7 Biggest Aldi Locations in United Kingdom: Rated and Reviewed!

Looking for the biggest Aldi in United Kingdom? Look no further! We’ve compiled a list of the largest and top-rated Aldi Stores in United Kingdom based on Google Business reviews. These businesses have been praised by their customers for their excellent service, quality products, and competitive prices.

ALDI

  • Address: Hospital Rd, Hounslow TW3 3HY, United Kingdom
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (3434)
  • Phone: +44 800 042 0800
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
The Biggest Aldi in United Kingdom
The Biggest Aldi in United Kingdom

5 Replies to 7 Biggest Aldi Locations in United Kingdom: Rated and Reviewed!

  1. Worst ever staff and management. They don’t even open self checkouts on card side,even there is big line for payments. Most of the people use card payments for quick and leave for their work. Said to the manager and supervisor many times about this and they behave recklessly. People who shopping this better go to the lidl or home bargains for fast checkouts

  2. As expected of any other aldi I have been to. Its Clean, well stocked and competitively priced.
    Only negative is the car park capacity is low. Do not go on a weekend. Its a fight to find a space, and when you find someone leaving there’s already 2 other people double parked waiting to pounce.

  3. I make a big shopping every week here, but today what I experienced was actually crazy, this lady who was at the till treated me with rudeness and unkind, I was trying my best to be nice to her but she was giving so much attitude, she told me she doesn’t have no patience at all, I mean who says that especially when your working in customer service. But luckily the manager was nice and apologised to me.

  4. It is very convenient store, not too big not too small. The staff is very polite and helpful but sadly the costumers keep bumping into you without saying sorry, touching the fruit and vegetables(and most of other items,eggs included) for good while choosing, better if you go early in the morning when they just open before this crowd arrives. Hats off to the staff for having to deal with this sort of costumers on daily basis, I wouldn’t have that patience.

  5. Aldi hounslow, i bought a sandwich on 14/10/2023 but that sandwich expired on 12/10/2023, after i have eaten i got painting and gone sick, when i checked pack it was expired 2 days ago and that sandwich was selction of prawn, chicken, back. how come store not checking and selling expired food. its very bad store people need to wake up.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

**knowledge_panel_aldi**

The 7 Biggest Aldi in United Kingdom

The Biggest Aldi in United Kingdom
The Biggest Aldi in United Kingdom

ALDI

  • Address: 18 Heybridge Way, London E10 7NQ, United Kingdom
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (3008)
  • Phone: +44 800 042 0800
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    A✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    I can never remember the opening times for this store. Now I’ve got it on the camera to refer back when needed ???? Great store. And the staff is always helpfull.
    D. A. V.✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Excellent supermarket. The service is a bit hit and miss, but the majority members of staff is very nice. My only reservation with this place is that sometimes prices of some items are nowhere to be found and the staff has no idea. If you want to find out, you have to carry the item with you all the way to the till and leave there if it costs more than you are ready to pay for it. I put it down to their constant product turnover which makes difficult to catch up. That shouldn’t affect the well deserved 5* rating.
    karen krause✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    The staff in this store are so friendly and helpful. They always keep the customers aware of tills they are opening or closing. We never have to queue that long, compared to other supermarkets. Clean, well stocked, good parking.
    Sihem Bella✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Great place to do shopping , spacious car park and good prices , fresh fruits & veggies , lots of good stuff . Every time I go to buy few items and end up with a full trolley I always go in the morning between 9 and 10 and it’s not crowded at all
    Jenny Hunt✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Good range of fresh, packaged and frozen produce. The Mamia range is particularly good. Always easy to run in and out without waiting too long at the tills. Always tempted by the Specialbuys aisle!

ALDI

  • Address: 142-162 Kilburn High Rd, London NW6 4JD, United Kingdom
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.1 (2944)
  • Phone: +44 800 042 0800
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Pasquale Giuliano✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Great supermarket. Quality products and prices accessible to all.
    Cecca Travel✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Average Aldi store, it is quite clean. It gets busy very quick.
    Karin NN✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Aldi is so much better these days ! Great prices ,the shop is much neater and more organised .I wish they kept some till because the elderly are getting confused and need help. The self checkout is making the queues shorter and makes the shop less busy but they got stuck sometimes (today twice when scanning my items with no reason) and there were only 2 members of staff helping out. Special buy items are back in this branch after a very long time but I wish they get more ! All in all the shop deserves a 5 stars for the improvement.
    Victoria R✭✭
    4 weeks ago
    A cheap but very chaotic shop, but the worst thing about this is the staff, who seem to have zero customer service. I heard one of them tell his colleague to make an old man go and get a replacement for his damaged product because ‘we too busy innit’. Usually Aldi staff are refreshingly polite, maybe these ones missed the training day?
    Geneve Bennett✭✭
    3 months ago
    Use to be a great store, now days, you cant get eggs after 11am, went there on Saturday morning no bakery available for an hour after opening. Then went there this morning no bakery all day. Better of going Colindale, least you can find what you’re looking for

    Also some of the staff have hygiene issues

ALDI

  • Address: Histon Rd, Arbury, Cambridge CB4 3JD, United Kingdom
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (2664)

ALDI

  • Address: 570-592 High Rd, London N17 9TA, United Kingdom
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (2657)

ALDI

  • Address: Edgbaston Rd, Birmingham B5 7QS, United Kingdom
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (2441)

ALDI

  • Address: Regent St, Leeds LS7 1AX, United Kingdom
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (2211)

ALDI

  • Address: Retail Park, Horspath Driftway, Headington, Oxford OX3 7JN, United Kingdom
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (2029)

The Most Popular Department Store Chains in United Kingdom

Department stores are a staple of the retail landscape in the United Kingdom, offering a wide range of products under one roof. From fashion and beauty to homeware and electronics, these stores provide a one-stop shopping experience for consumers. Here are 5 popular department store chains in the United Kingdom:

  • 1. Selfridges: Founded in 1908, Selfridges is renowned for its luxury shopping experience. With its flagship store in London, it offers a curated selection of designer fashion, accessories, beauty products, and home goods. Selfridges attracts both local and international shoppers seeking high-end products and exceptional customer service.
  • 2. John Lewis: Established in 1864, John Lewis is a British institution known for its quality and reliable service. With department stores across the country, John Lewis offers a wide range of products including clothing, homeware, furniture, and technology. It is particularly renowned for its customer-focused approach and its commitment to employee ownership.
  • 3. Debenhams: Debenhams has a long history in the United Kingdom, tracing its roots back to 1778. The department store chain offers clothing, beauty products, homeware, and electricals. It is known for its designer collaborations, wide product range, and frequent sales events.
  • 4. House of Fraser: House of Fraser is a premium department store chain that boasts a rich heritage dating back to 1849. With over 50 stores across the country, it offers a wide selection of fashion, beauty, and homeware products from both established and emerging brands. House of Fraser is known for its elegant stores and luxurious shopping experience.
  • 5. Marks & Spencer: Founded in 1884, Marks & Spencer is a British icon that offers a broad range of products including clothing, homeware, food, and beauty. Known for its quality and value, Marks & Spencer has remained a favorite among British shoppers for its classic styles and reliable products.

These department store chains in the United Kingdom offer a range of products to suit different budgets and lifestyles. Whether you’re looking for luxury fashion, everyday essentials, or home decor, these stores provide a convenient and enjoyable shopping experience for all.

Discover the Best Groceries: Top 3 in United Kingdom

Marks & Spencer

Marks & Spencer
4.2 (355)
252 North Bridge Road, #B1-44E Raffles City Shopping Centre, Singapore 179103
Marks & Spencer Food

Marks & Spencer Food
4.1 (80)
1 Raffles Pl, #01 – 09 / 10, Singapore 048616

We appreciate your readership. To explore further reviews and ratings on Aldi across United Kingdom, head over to our Retail Giants Directory.

Comment
Share:

Ad